Orangeville PROBUS 2016 – 2017 Management Committee

President: – Don Voisey (519 942-0515) – davoisey@icloud.comBill RoyDon Voisey

Past President: – Bill Roy (519 940-8401) billroy@sympatico.ca

jim-graves

 

Vice-President: – Jim Graves (519 307-4007) graves.jim1@gmail.com

sandra-voisey

Secretary: – Sandra Voisey (519-942-0515) – slvoisey@icloud.com 

spencer-finchTreasurer: – Spencer Finch (519 941-5966) – jsfjaf68@gmail.com

doug-lackieProgramme Team:
Doug Lackie (519 941-7555) – dclackie@bell.net
Maureen Childs, Pam Cohen, Dori Ebel, Joan Finch, Bill Roy, Huda Scott

clare-ellisEvents Team: – Clare Ellis (519 939-2711) – handydad.clarence@gmail.com Ron&Donna Jamieson, Marion Lawrence, Linda Amos, Bruce Smith, Donna Ellis, Sheila Woodall.

Profile Coordinator: – Jim Graves (519 307-4007) graves.jim1@gmail.com

margaret-binkleyTea and Coffee Coordinator: – Margaret Binkley (519 217-9105) – gmbinkley@hotmail.com
Membership:
– Marllee Reeder (519 307-0283) – mmjwreeder@rogers.com

Nominating Committee: – Jim Graves (519 307-4007) graves.jim1@gmail.com

gordon-mortonAudio-Visual Coordinator – Gord Morton (905 880-2445) – gordonkmorton@gmail.com 

Interest Group Coordinator – Barbara Snowden (519 942-1871) –
 barbsnowdon@rogers.com barbara-snowdon

robert-macintyreCommunications – Robert MacIntyre
(519 213-4404) – robert@maryandrobert.ca